Trinity Episcopal Church

Clergy and Staff

The Rev. Mark E. Asman, Rector
masman@trinitysb.org

The Rev. Carren Sheldon, Associate Rector
csheldon@trinitysb.org

Katrina Perez, Administrative Assistant
office@trinitysb.org

Teresa Pietsch, Administrative Assistant
office@trinitysb.org

Georgia Noble, Coordinator for Shared Ministries
gnoble@trinitysb.org

Elizabeth Hess, Coordinator of Children`s Ministries
ehess@trinitysb.org

Cami Segna , Business Manager
csegna@trinitysb.org

David Gell, Minister of Organ & Music Outreach
dagell@trinitysb.org

Grey Brothers, Minister of Choral & Congregational Music
brothers@westmont.edu

Jan Fadden, Parish Nurse
Janesh41@aol.com

Jan Fadden, our Parish Nurse, has been at Trinity since the fall of 2003 when Parish Nursing began at Trinity. The St. Francis Medical Center`s Department of Congregational Healthcare administers our parish nurse, who is then directed by our own Health Committee.


Miguel Ramirez, Sexton

Trinity Office hours:
Sundays: 9:00 a.m. to Noon
Mondays: 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Tuesdays-Thursdays: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fridays: 9:00 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.

Return to Top